SWR Staff Roster

Command Section Name Email
SWR/CC Col. Joe R. Smith jsmith@cap.gov
SWR/Advisor to the Commander Col. John J. Varljen azcap@theriver.com
SWR/CV (East) Col. Nolan S. Teel nteel@cap.gov
SWR/CV (West) Col. Brian N. Ready bready@cap.gov
SWR/CS Lt. Col. Harriet J. Smith hsmith@cap.gov
SWR/CCC SMSgt. Charles Grosvenor charles.grosvenor@swrcap.com
Admin/Personnel    
SWR/DA Maj. Seth D. Hudson shudson@cap.gov
SWR/DAA Maj. Roberta L. H. Himebrook roberta.himebrook@swrcap.com
SWR/DP Maj. Roberta L. H. Himebrook roberta.himebrook@swrcap.com
SWR/DPA Lt. Col. Harriet J. Smith hsmith@cap.gov
Aerospace Education    
SWR/AE Lt. Col. Levent Vural aviatorjsf@gmail.com
SWR/AEA Col. Joe Cavett joe.cavett@swrcap.com
Cadet Programs/DDR    
SWR/CP Lt. Col. James Peace james.peace@swrcap.com
SWR/CPA Lt. Col. Adam E. Such adam.such@swrcap.com
SWR/DDR Lt. Col. Kacy Harsha wraith10@cox.net
SWR/Cadet Activities (Asst.) Maj. David M. Bracken david.bracken@swrcap.com
SWR/Cadet Activities (Asst.) Lt. Col. Adam E. Such adam.such@swrcap.com
SWR/Cadet Programs Development Officer Capt. Forest E. Allen forest.allen@swrcap.com
Chaplain/Health Services    
SWR/HC Lt. Col. Nancy T. Smalley smallnance@gmail.com
SWR/HCA Lt. Col. Ronny D. Whitt rwhitt@hc.cap.gov
SWR/HCA Lt. Col. Alfred D. Climie climie@apostle.org
SWR/HC (Emeritus) Lt. Col. Robert A. Whitley capjames@juno.com
SWR/Character Development Instructor Maj. Seth D. Hudson shudson@cap.gov
SWR/Character Development Instructor Lt. Col. Harriet J. Smith hsmith@cap.gov
SWR/HS Col. Joseph C. Jensen joseph.jensen@swrcap.com
SWR/HSA Lt. Col. Fidelia C. Newell fidelia.newell@swrcap.com
Communications
SWR/DC Col. Gilbert H. Day gilbert.day@swrcap.com
SWR/DC (HF) 1st. Lt. Adam L. Humiecki adam.humiecki@swrcap.com
Emergency Services    
SWR/DOS Lt. Col. Stephen Robertson steve.robertson@swrcap.com
SWR/DOSA Maj. Seth D. Hudson shudson@cap.gov
SWR/Disaster Relief Officer Lt. Col. Paul B. Spencer paul.spencer@swrcap.com
CISM    
SWR/CI Lt. Col. Nancy T. Smalley smallnance@gmail.com
Financial Management    
SWR/FM Lt. Col. Debora C. Spencer dcspencer01@att.net
SWR/FMA Lt. Col. Nancy T. Smalley smallnance@gmail.com
Historian    
SWR/HO Maj. Seth D. Hudson shudson@cap.gov
SWR/HOA Lt. Col. David Finley david.finley@swrcap.com
Information Technology    
SWR/IT Capt. Jonathan R. Moser jmoser@cap.gov
SWR/ITA Maj. Jerad Hoff jerad.hoff@swrcap.com
SWR/ITA 1st. Lt. Patrick Davis patrick.j.davis@okwgcap.org
Inspector General    
SWR/IG Lt. Col. George A. Schank george.schank@swrcap.com
SWR/IGA Maj. Carrie S. Rogers carrie.rogers@swrcap.com
Legal    
SWR/JA Col. Dennis Manzanares dennis.manzanares@swrcap.com
Logistics/Supply Resources    
SWR/LG Maj. Vincent P. Gallagher vincent.gallagher@swrcap.com
SWR/LGTA Maj. Vincent P. Gallagher vincent.gallagher@swrcap.com
SWR/LGM Lt. Col. Janette Hays
Operations    
SWR/DO Col. Robert H. Castle robert.castle@swrcap.com
SWR/DOA Lt. Col. Jerald H. Beaty jerald.beaty@swrcap.com
SWR/DOA Lt. Col. Randy Russell randy467@swbell.net
SWR/DOA Col. Frank A. Buethe frank.buethe@swrcap.com
SWR/DOA Lt. Col. James M. Quick james.quick@swrcap.com
SWR/DOA Col. John J. Varljen azcap@theriver.com
SWR/DOA Lt. Col. Clyde R. Woolfolk
SWR/DOV Lt. Col. Stephen Hundley stephen.hundley@swrcap.com
SWR/DOVA Maj. Israel Perez israel.perez@swrcap.com
SWR/DOH Lt. Col. Paul B. Spencer paul.spencer@swrcap.com
Marketing & Public Affairs    
SWR/PA Lt. Col. Arthur E. Woodgate awoodgate@austin.rr.com
Recruiting & Retention    
SWR/Recruiting & Retention Lt. Col. Jeff Wolff jeff.wolff@swrcap.com
Safety    
SWR/SE Lt. Col. John Kruger john.kruger@swrcap.com
SWR/SEA Lt. Col. Melanie A. Capehart melanie.capehart@swrcap.com
SWR/SEA Lt. Col. Harriet J. Smith hsmith@cap.gov
SWR/SEA Maj. John McCrory john.mccrory@swrcap.com
NHQ/SEA Col. Robert H. Castle robert.castle@swrcap.com
Professional Development    
SWR/PD Lt. Col. Melvin O. Cassell melvin.cassell@swrcap.com
SWR/PDA Lt. Col. Harriet J. Smith hsmith@cap.gov
SWR/PDA SMSgt. Charles Grosvenor charles.grosvenor@swrcap.com
SWR/Testing Officer Lt. Col. Melvin O. Cassell melvin.cassell@swrcap.com
SWR/Staff College Lt. Col. Newton L. Muehleisen newton.muehleisen@swrcap.com

SWR Wing Command

 

Wing/Position Name Email
ARWG/CC Col. Arthur Formanek
AZWG/CC Col. Martha Morris
LAWG/CC Col. Thomas Barnard
NMWG/CC Col. Mike Lee
OKWG/CC Col. David Roberts  DRoberts@cap.gov
TXWG/CC Col. Sean Crandall

 

CAP-USAF SWLR

1525 Desert Storm
NAS JRB Ft. Worth, TX 76127-1525
Phone: (817) 782-6400  DSN: 739-6400
Fax: x6406

 

Position Name Email
Commander Lt. Col. Jordan Lee Jordan.Lee@us.af.mil
Administrative Assistant Ms. Mary Conner, GS-06 mary.conner.1@us.af.mil
Director of Operations (DO) VACANT
Director of Information Management (IM) Ms. Vickie L. Spratley vickie.spratley.1@us.af.mil
Director of Logistics (LG) MSgt. Odette Johnson odette.johnson@us.af.mil
Assistant Director of Operations (ADO) VACANT
Assistant Director of Operations (ADO) Mr. Edward Brown caplo@hot.rr.com
Page Updated: 11 November 2017